tierra logo
🌱 Special Summer Sale ☀️ Get Flat 20% Off on All Seeds🌶️ Code:SUMMER20

Zone Specific Seeds

East Zone

    Major States

  • Bihar
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Jharkhand
  • Odisha
  • West Bengal
  • In the East Zone of India, which includes states like West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, and parts of Chhattisgarh, the Kharif season coincides with the monsoon months. Several major vegetable crops are commonly sown during this time to take advantage of the rainy season. The specific crops grown can vary based on local agro-climatic conditions and market demands.

Packs For Kharif Season (June - September)

Packs For Rabi Season (October - February)

Packs For Summer Season (March-June)