tierra logo
🌱 Special Summer Sale ☀️ Get Flat 20% Off on All Seeds🌶️ Code:SUMMER20

Zone Specific Seeds

South Zone

    Major States

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Telangana
  • In the South Zone of India, which includes states like Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, and Kerala, the Kharif season falls during the southwest monsoon period. Several major vegetable crops are sown during this time to take advantage of the rainy season. The specific crops grown can vary based on local agro-climatic conditions and market demands.

Packs For Kharif Season (June - September)

Packs For Rabi Season (October - February)

Packs For Summer Season (March-June)